House of a Dr. Ter Nikogosov. Builded by an architect Edmund Frik in 1894 year. Building is located on one of the main central streets leading to the city center. The red brick building is done in a modern style. The central part of the building is two-storey, extending one floor in the direction of both streets. The entrance is represented by an open arched arch and ends with a brick pediment. The second floor of the center is decorated with openwork balconies made of metal ornaments, decorated with plant ornaments.